markcubed has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Beginner. Some questions about some basics

Sup guys,
    I'm new to these parts and I have been reading as much as I can for the past month. I have been putting in consistent efforts at the gym, and made some major changes to my diet.

My goal is to lose some fat and build some muscle. I'm currently ~195lb (88ish kg) and 19 years old. I just jumped straight into my routine about two months ago, figuring I would learn as I go. The more I read, the more I am trying to fine tune my gym routine, my diet and supplement intake. Because I know basically nothing in any of these categories, I thought I would ask some questions here hoping for some help.

Currently I am going to the gym 4-5 days a week on average. I spend at least an hour there, but no more than two hours. On average about an hour and a half. I have been trying to cut this down though by changing exercises quicker, focusing on different parts of the body on different days, etc. Initially, and still now to a good degree, I lack a good and effective workout routine - something I hope people could shed some light on.

Most of what I do at the moment I have just observed others at the gym doing. I am hoping to put together something more rigid.

-> 10 minutes of rowing - always at the start of my gym session. It?s slightly over 2500m.
    -> 20 minutes of running - normally at the end of my workout. I normally run at 8-10km for that duration.
    -> Bench press, Incline dumbbell bench press, seated cable row, dumbbell seated shoulder press, dumbbell seated lateral raise, assisted pull up, lat pull down (sometimes using the triangle handle, sometimes with the normal bar, sometimes I also use the normal bar with a reverse grip), bicep curl, alternating dumbbell curl (with twist), triceps pushdown, leg curl, leg press.