Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Big Cat is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

From Big Cat : Need some info ...

Any of you at home in this market or know any firms that are looking for someone to design cutting edge supplements ? I have this idea I've been sitting on for a few months now, because its a gem and I want to get a decent price for this idea. But since its something that can basically wipe every cell-tech, nitro-tech, cell-volumizing compound and every cheap knock-off of such crap out of the water and provide even better results. And as of late i'm itching to market it and get rid of Muscle-crap BS once and for all. Prob is, like I said, I need a company that can make it, cost-effectively and market it properly.

The proposal is a few pages long, has plenty of references to back up its efficacy and the product is capable of adding calories to the diet for growth, promote insulin-related uptake for creatine and protein transports, provides in all needs for post-workout and daily nutrition, increases the uptake of glycogen in the muscle tissue, provides the three prime electrolytes for muscle contraction, reduces or eliminates muscle soreness altogether and a hell of a lot more. And while it needs some tweaking, it'll still be a hell of a lot cheaper than the alternatives.

And for the record I have other ideas as well, but am in no hurry to market those. If anybody knows a company that would be interested in properly marketing such a product and I can make some money off of it ...