lax 28 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Lose and Gain Weight Too fast

I started lifting May of this year at 132-134 pounds depending on water. I went up to 170 by the start of August. Once school started in the fall i took a month off because of the work load. I stayed at 170 but lost some of my muscle. I started lifting again in October and went up to 180 by thanksgiving. I stayed at around 180 till midway through January. I began to run but tried to increase my calorie intake in January. I am now 158-160. I am stronger then i was in December but only about 1 or less % body fat. Is it possible for me to drop more body fat without losing weight?

8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250) 8 pak man has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    no
    shyler

"If your not gaining weight EAT MORE"

Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Bigpecs has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Its not likely dude. In order to do that you would have to gain muscle at the same time. So in less your a beginner its not going to happen.
    Top 10 reasons to date a wrestler
    10.Knows how to ride.
    9.Never stalls on bottom.