zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50) zmurphy will become famous soon enough. (+50)

chest exercises, please help?

Hey guys, I am a newbie here and i need some help. I am 6'4" and 255lbs. I have been working out for about 2 months. I have noticed in that short of time that my workouts are doing great really growing muscle everywhere except my chest (i am starting to notice some difference , but not like every other muscle) . I have gotten some good advice and i have tried some different things (high weights - very low reps, high weight- a few more reps) currently i am doing flat bench BB press, incline BB press peck deck machine. i start w/ 8-10 reps warmup 10, 8, 6 high weight (for me) on each exercise. I have a long torso so my chest is going to hard to build, from what i've been told! I want to add some good mass to my chest and then cut it some (for summer of course). Thanks for your help!

Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xpander is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    hmmm, 2 months into it eh ? time and patience is a start...just stick to the basics and dont' overcomplicate things. do the most effective, proven one's out there:

flat bb/db bench
    incline bb/db bench
    chest dips