jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10) jle is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Unhappy Numbness, achy pain/tingling in arms and hands

I've been having bad night deep-achy pains/numbness/tingling in my hands and arms for over a year now. I sleep flat on my back with one pillow. (I'm terrible about seeing a DR.)

It feels like nerve problems. This all started before I started wt. training. Anyone have any ideas what this could be? I dismiss it for a while and then it comes back. It is starting to effect my workouts because my hands won't hold on to the bar or dumbbell. It is difficult to write with a pencil or pen for anytime (I'm a school teacher). I'm planning on seeing a Dr. as seen as I get to "town" that has one. (none here). I can live with it, but it sure is bugging me
    POWER UP!!!
    ...and His incomparably great power for us who believe. That power is like the working of His mighty strength...
    Ephesians 1:19

Teriliel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I'd definitely see a doctor as soon as you can. My hubby had problems similar to what you are talking about. It turned out that he had some vertebrae (sorry about spelling) problems in his neck. He's been seeing a chiropractor for a while and the numbness and tingling sensations are gone now. Definitely get it checked out jle!!!!