marinecorps has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

no2 and drug tests

this is my first time posting something and i could not find any info on this. i hear that growth hormone hormone is released when taking arginine. is this true? and if so more importantly could i fail a drug test while using no2? any answerwould be greatly appreciated. thanks.

bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bigswole30 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Re: no2 and drug tests

Originally posted by marinecorps
    this is my first time posting something and i could not find any info on this. i hear that growth hormone hormone is released when taking arginine. is this true? and if so more importantly could i fail a drug test while using no2? any answerwould be greatly appreciated. thanks.

no

EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) EME is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

Re: no2 and drug tests

Originally posted by marinecorps
    Hey Marinecorps,