nsta has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need help....growth stunted

Ive bulked from 53-60kg, and now ive stopped growing....and standing still at a constant 60kg!

Ive been training for around 4 months now, and have gained quite a bit since i started, more importantly, the form is showing, and i can lift more than i used to, i feel my training is the weak link in my goal of bulking, as my diet is all ok. My trainer has always told me to keep doing high reps and less weight, but it seems as though i should be doing less reps and more weight if i want to gain???....
    Also, how often should i rest between sets?, and i do all my sets very slowly trying to isolate the muscle....rather than getting them over and done with fast.....need pointers please....
    Also, which muscle groups are good to workout in a day,and how often should i be working them to see better results....atm im working all my muscles 4 times a week, which i think is bad.

Here's what i done today (chest/arms/traps/abs)

Flat Bench Dumbell Press 12-10-8-8 (which means 4 sets of 12-10-8-8reps..)
    Flat bench dumbell press 10-8-8-8
    Dumbell bicep Curls 8-8-8
    Tricep Kickbacks 10-10-10
    Dumbell Shrugs (front) 10-10-10
    Dumbell shrugs (back) 10-10-10 (superset with fronts)
    situps using gym ball 30-20-15

All workouts are at i'd say 70-80% of my full potential by the end of working out.

This is the new workout for Day 1. im thinking of working these muscles only once a week from now on, meaning my next workout will be shoulders + Back....

Please help advise hows often i should do my muscle groups within the week, and whether i should go even lower reps.....