Registered User NorthwesternLif's Avatar
    NorthwesternLif has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Chest exercises with little shoulder stress.

I have been recovering from a shoulder injury for 4 months and am going to start doing chest work again. What exercise would you suggest for minimal shoulder stress?
    18 y.o.
    6'2" 185 lbs

scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz

Re: Chest exercises with little shoulder stress.

Originally posted by NorthwesternLif
    I have been recovering from a shoulder injury for 4 months and am going to start doing chest work again. What exercise would you suggest for minimal shoulder stress?
    the shoulder is key to chest pressing... so simple start ligth adn work your way up... i am in the same boat i try to start tomorrow...

skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    If you dont' already, you should do some rotator cuff exercises as well.

Train smarter not harder amusclehead's Avatar