bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) bgDIESEL has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cool Deltiod problems

Hey everyone im new to this site but not new to lifting... Decided to join here to maybe improve my goals... I have been working out for about 3 years but seriously working out to get big for about 1 year.

I have a problem with increasing the size of my delts. I do all the necessary excercises. Military shoulder press 135 x 12 reps. DB shoulder press 70lbs x 12 reps. Lateral raises 25 lbs x 12 reps and foward raises the same...

In the past 6 months i increased dramatically in the amount of weight i lift but i dont see much results in the size of my shoulders compared to my biceps, chest, back etc... Is there something im missing?

DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by bgDIESEL View Post