Marna has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Prep/Diet coach or Personal Trainer??? HELP!

I am new to this whole thing and I want to do it properly. So right now I am trying to decide between a prep coach/diet coach and a personal trainer. Can someone please give me their opinion on this and explain a little why they feel that way.

Also, I know what a personal trainer should cost but what is realistic for a prep coach? I don't want someone taking advantage of the fact that I'm totally new at this.

Thanks SOOOOO MUCH!
    Marna
    Smiles, M

Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Quelly is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    my suggestion first (being a personal trainer and prepping myself for a show) would be to get a bit of info first so you can defend against the possibility of hiring a moron...check out the contest prep forum and read layne's article on contest prep that is a sticky at the top of the forum, even if you're not ready to do a show all the info up until the last 2 weeks applies to making body composition changes.