stanguy00 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Just bought creatine......

The Trac were you do not have to load.....

Anyways, Im 18 and Im not allowed to take it until I prove to my mom that its safe.

Anyone have a VERY cut and dry articel saying its safe?

I have a couple questions.....

Im a pilot, and I have to keep my medical to be able to fly. Could I pass a drug test?

Also, I plan on playing rugby in college a little over a year from now. How long does it take creatine to get out of your system so I could pass a NCAA drug test?

Bottom line, is it safe or not?

Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Creatine is a naturally occurring substance in your body so you'll be able to pass a drug test with it.

All About Creatine!

The Safety of Creatine

Creatine Safety

Show those to your mom

Originally posted by bignbuff
    Creatine is a naturally occurring substance in your body so you'll be able to pass a drug test with it.

All About Creatine!

The Safety of Creatine

Creatine Safety

Show those to your mom
    Thanks......

I could use some non bias one.

I can hear her saying "Its from a weight lifting site"

ThemoLife Alter Ego SupaNatural's Avatar