Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    gluon999 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gluon999 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gluon999 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gluon999 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How to get rid of space between chest?

I have been working out for about 4 months now and although I am making good progress, there is a conspicuous gap between my pecs. Can you suggest any exercises to get rid of this gap?

thanks in advance.

scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz
    it comes with bulk and genetics...

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...hreadid=179981

Train smarter not harder amusclehead's Avatar
    amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) amusclehead is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    time&genetis
    Booo

Registered Sex Offender shitbrickhouse's Avatar