Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000) Telly is just really nice. (+1000)

Bodybuilding advice for all

I've been using these boards for a couple of months now, and i am concerned at the number of posts coming through particularly from beginners, so i though i'd offer some home truths learned through my own experiences.

Firstly, if you intend on taking up bodybuilding with a dream of developing a world class physique in 6 months, forget it. I suggest you turn your attentions to another sport. Bodybuilding is one of the most rewarding pursuits anyone can be involved in, and unless you take a long term view, dedicate yourself to working hard, set some realistic goals and above all have patience, then your wasting your time.

Second, to the beginners in particular, i am amazed by the number of posts from people who have just started bodybuilding who use muscle measurements and bodyfat % as a guide. Throw away the tape measure and the bodyfat calipers. If you can't honestly use the mirror as your guide, then you suffer from delusion. If anyone can tell me the usefulness of bodyfat% and bodypart measurements that the mirror can't tell you, i'm all ears.