Nike has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Doing Dumb-B Flies before Bench-Press is better or after Bench-Press?

Hi~! I'm new to bodybuilding and i've just started few months ago. I've some friends recommended me to pre-exhaust my pecs by doing Dumb-B Flies before doing Bench-Press. But after doing my Dumb-B Flies i can hardly lift heavy on my Bench-Press coz i've used quite alots of energy during doing Dumb-B Flies. So is it better if i do the Dumb-B flies after Bench-Press? Is it effective as doing Dumb-B flies before Bench-Press??? Thanx =)

labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10) labouche is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    dont listen to your friends!
    youre a beginner so u need to learn how to execute the best exercises for each bodypart.

in fact, if i were u i would NOT do db flies. let alone first in your routine.

start with the 3 sets of flat bb bench press and follow it up with 3 sets of the db incline press at a 30degree angle. next do one set of smith or db decline press. lastly do one set of dips(without weight) executed to work the chest. (this is NOT the same as tricep dips)

keep your reps between 6-8 and rest 3min. between sets. keep your workouts to an hour or less.
    "...but fools despise wisdom and discipline."