-
Member
www.injectablesteroids.com
Are they really selling GH that the user has to inject?
Is that legal?
-
BigPeteFox
In a nutshell....
http://www.bodybuildingtees.com/pc/home.asp?idaffiliate=8
-
Member
Then what the hell are they selling?
-
President LG Sciences
Wouldnt you like to know? Notice there are no ingredients listed?? Doesnt that scream BULLS*IT to you??
Come on, your smarter than that.
LG Sciences
Visit us at www.lgsciences.com
-
Registered User
I just ordered 120 ccs of "Deca-Bolin"
-
Member
I guess I just don't understand
They are providing a product for a price. They claim it to be Growth Hormone. THey are charging a bundle and including syringes. Isn't that illegal? They are based in california for gods sake, they are either working a loophole, or they are too new and no one has caught them yet.
-
Registered User
I bet it is some homeopathic bull**** for the GH and a norandrostenedione for the "deca-bolin"
-
Member
I just ordered a product called "Equine Explosion" from the internet. It has a picture of a horse on the front, and its comes with a syringe. Have I been scammed, or is this legit
-
Member
I think that one is the same as Equabuterol, it basically comes with a syringe for you to use to measure dosage. Then you put it in your mouth under your tongue and hold that nasty tasting stuff there for 2 minutes.
When I used equabuterol, it worked, but not by much. My bench went up about 25lbs and quat went up 50, but I retained a ton of water and sprung a gut.
-
TC survivor
you gotta be kidding me...................
-
Registered User
Man I did find one legit and legal steroid on the internet. Boy I haven't gotten much stronger but I am blowing up wherever I shoot it. Funny thing is it comes in this posing oil bottle. What kind of steroid is this, is it deca or something?
-
Member
What is it?
Where did you get it?
Is it one of those ones that they claim it's topical, but they really sell the injectible form?
-
Member
Originally posted by Manteca
Man I did find one legit and legal steroid on the internet. Boy I haven't gotten much stronger but I am blowing up wherever I shoot it. Funny thing is it comes in this posing oil bottle. What kind of steroid is this, is it deca or something?
I think that the product is Swole by Syntrax. Although, about a half-an- hour or so, after I inject it, my urine smells like Fruit Punch
-
Banned
-
Big In China
Man Geelock these guys are pulling the hell out of your chain and you keep responding like they are serious. That GH stuff if its not like $1000 then it ain't real. There are probably just a bunch of prohormones on that page. Didn't look won't waste the time. Oh yeah read the boards some more and stop taking all that BS you been takin'.
-Ice
Yup, I'm bigger than you.
-
Member
Originally posted by K (same)
Synthol!!!
But, isn't it just a "posing oil" When I rub it all over myself, it does not do anything, although I suppose the interaction with Preperation H may have something to do with this.
-
Banned
Originally posted by dantebattista
But, isn't it just a "posing oil" When I rub it all over myself, it does not do anything, although I suppose the interaction with Preperation H may have something do due with this.
Keyword, "inject" the posing oil
-
Member
Thanks, I appreciate you setting things straight. That's all I wanted to know.
As for the rest of you guys, thanks for jerking me around, I really thought this was a place for people to get information and give help to one another, I was wrong. I hope you guys enjoyed yourselves.
-
Member
Originally posted by geelock
I think that one is the same as Equabuterol, it basically comes with a syringe for you to use to measure dosage. Then you put it in your mouth under your tongue and hold that nasty tasting stuff there for 2 minutes.
When I used equabuterol, it worked, but not by much. My bench went up about 25lbs and quat went up 50, but I retained a ton of water and sprung a gut.
I seriously thought that you were joking when you made this statement above. Anything of the nature, for which you have mentioned, is going to be a scam. Unless you are buying the real sh#$ (from a trusted source), then you are likely getting ripped off when you buy products such as the ones you mentioned over the internet (especially ones named after steroids, read Par's site at www.avantlabs.com with something to this effect).
-
Big In China
Well after you have been here for a while you find things funny. Its funny that someone would think you could by GH over the web from a site call www.injectablesteroids.com. Thats just funny! Some guys just go off on things like that. I mean think about you said how can you just sell this stuff over the net isn't illegal? Well hell yeah! Thats why its funny that someone would even consider buying it even if it was real. I look at it though just for ****s and giggles and to be honest I don't know what the hell they are try to sell but it ain't GH. GH ain't even measured in cc's to my knowledge its iu's.
-Ice
Yup, I'm bigger than you.
-
Banned
Originally posted by geelock
Thanks, I appreciate you setting things straight. That's all I wanted to know.
As for the rest of you guys, thanks for jerking me around, I really thought this was a place for people to get information and give help to one another, I was wrong. I hope you guys enjoyed yourselves.
Look, you know steroid is illegal. Now how the hell you suppose you can just order the "real stuff" off the internet, huh?????
IT MUST BE A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!! Sheeze ! How old are you anyway?
-
Registered User
Originally posted by K (same)
Look, you know steroid is illegal. Now how the hell you suppose you can just order the "real stuff" off the internet, huh?????
IT MUST BE A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!! Sheeze ! How old are you anyway?
well my "synthol" as you call it ain't no scam, I'm gonna look like kovacs one day!
-
Banned
-
Fallen to Ruin
Check out this website: www.decadurabolin.net It's probably something similar.
-
Member
that site doesnt look too bad actually...but yeah i hear all sites like that are fakes
-
Banned
Don't throw money at websites that sell juice. THat's the wrong way to do it. The quickest way to get scammed.
-
Broken
Originally posted by K (same)
Look, you know steroid is illegal. Now how the hell you suppose you can just order the "real stuff" off the internet, huh?????
Overseas.
-
Banned
His company was based in suny Cali!
-
Broken
I know; just answering the question.
-
President LG Sciences
Thinks he will set up a site called www.pot-X-coke&acid.com and just watch the money POUR right in!!!! Hey, if people believe www.injectablesteroids.com..why the hell not?
Can anyone here help me with the hosting? For all you newbies and rec drug users, you send me cash in unmarked envelopes, and I will send you your stuff!! HONEST!!
Guys, I am going to miss all of you when I move to the Caymen islands, but life is a sacrifice!!
LG Sciences
Visit us at www.lgsciences.com
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
|
Bookmarks