Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000) majinvegetabrah is just really nice. (+1000)

Can any MMAbrahs help me out?

So I have been training muay thai at a gym for about 2 months now. I feel like I am getting the basics down, so today I went to sparring for the first time. I did ok against some of the other guys from the beginner class, but then I went against some advanced guys and got absolutely destroyed. Like obviously I knew they would be better than me, but I felt like a lot of them were intentionally hitting me hard just to **** with me even tho the coach told us to hit light. My question is should I continue going to sparring to try and get better, or should I wait until I am more advanced?
    "Like I said ... you have the lower body, and you have no upper body, you got a problem, you got a problem building ... wait a minute. You have the upper body, and you have no legs, you have the upper body you have no legs, you got a problem building your legs. You have an upper ... you have the you have the lower body and you don't have the upper body, the upper body, it's easier to build."