Thread: Rate my split

BeowulfKTF has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Rate my split

I am trying to bulk up. Here is my split:

Monday - Chest/Back
    Tuesday - Quads/Calves
    Wednesday - Moderate Cardio
    Thursday - Shoulders
    Friday - Arms/Calves
    Saturday - Moderate Cardio
    Sunday - Rest

This is the first time that I've ever consciously tried to bulk up, although I've been lifting for about 6 years. All bodyparts receive 12 sets to failure (calves only get 9). I am pretty mesomorphic. I am 5'8, and weigh about 194, currently. My concern here is that I'm not giving myself enough rest time. Any opinions are appreciated. Thanks.
    I can't believe I ate the whole thing.

I wish I was a Super-Saiyan.

midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000) midian is just really nice. (+1000)
    where are the hamms??

+ doing 12 sets to failure in a chest/back routine seems like overdoing it

Chemically Imbalanced Wanker527's Avatar
    Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Wanker527 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)