dmauco has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Whey Protein and Creatine makes me **** + fart all day

I don't understand this, or maybe this is normal for anyone on loading stage? It's not like I've never done this before. I used to get this symptom 2 years ago when I load. Now it's the same symptom again when I am coming back to it.

It's just that I've never asked and thought I might ask for opinions here. Anyone **** and fart like me during first week of intake?

LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250) LyZnX has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Farting from the protein. I get this occasionally but i take in alot. like 300 to 350. For instance throughout today i am taking in 400g of whey. I feel bloated and sick right now. lol but no pain no gain. the farts come along with the bloat.

As for the creatine shyts, well i guess you are using mono??? It only happens to me when i take too much at one time.
    I would space 20 to 25g over a full day, 5g to a bottle of water every two hours. This stops the problem for me.
    Good luck.

PS: When i take in this much protein, I never double the serving. I stick to one scoop per bottle of water once every hour. This also helps with excess gas. Just takes alot of time during the day.