Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Adelmo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Adelmo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Protein Farts !!!

Just one question brothers............How long will I be farting using protein? I use Pro Blend 55 (cacuse it's the best tasting protein I've tasted. Im new to bodybuilding so my system is getting used to this , This is what I tell my wife, but it's been 3 months now and she doesn't want top hear it. Im in trouble, please HELP !!!How lond must I sleep in the living room?
    Prayer Warrior

andruw251 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) andruw251 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    its probably either low quality protien, or you are just not digesting it properly

LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) LiL USMC BBer is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    LMAO! oh man!!

Ok I fart alot too when I have a large amount of protein intake.

Firstly how many g's of protein to you take in at any one sitting? Your body really can't use more then 30-40g's of protein in any one sitting.

Say you weigh 180 pounds. You need 180 g's per day. If you take in 6 meals that's 30g's per sitting. Fair enough?

If you take in more then your body can use (for example 60 somethin grams which some people do) your gonna have massive amounts of forceful bowel movements and intestinal flactuants.