KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10) KaleighDuffy is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Unhappy Can't swallow pills

Hey everyone, I'm looking for some sort of supplements to help further my fat loss/muscle building journey....however I'm not good at all at swallowing pills. I have to use foods and cannot swallow large capsules! Do you guys know of anything that is smaller, liquid, powder, chewable, or maybe a tablet? (I take liquid L-carnitine now.)

scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) scottyb05 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by KaleighDuffy View Post
    Hey everyone, I'm looking for some sort of supplements to help further my fat loss/muscle building journey....however I'm not good at all at swallowing pills. I have to use foods and cannot swallow large capsules! Do you guys know of anything that is smaller, liquid, powder, chewable, or maybe a tablet? (I take liquid L-carnitine now.)