AirPowerftw has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Butt and hips too large

All right, so I've been bodybuilding for around 2 years after I realized I was a lazy **** who needed to get his **** together.

I have always been pretty active even though I'm also a gamer, and i played soccer for all of elementary and middle school and most of high school, so my lower body was always larger, until recently since been doing lat pulldowns and stuff to balance it out.

Even still, my butt protrudes out and my hips are somewhat wide for being a male. Is it bone structure or are there things i can do to slim it down?

I'm in ROTC so i run almost every day, but I've been slacking on my cardio lately and lifting more this summer.

Advice?
    Future USAF crew
    H+ crew
    science and intellectual crew

"I think therefore I am." -Rene Descartes
    "Veni Vidi Vici." -Julius Caesar
    "People don't want to hear the truth because they don't want their illusions destroyed." -Friedrich Nietzsche

ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ZRJacques is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    Post a picture.
    "He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life." - Muhammad Ali

AirPowerftw has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Is there any way to bypass the 50 post minimum to post a link or picture? I was trying to embed an image via tinypic but can't for obvious reasons.
    Future USAF crew
    H+ crew
    science and intellectual crew

"I think therefore I am." -Rene Descartes
    "Veni Vidi Vici." -Julius Caesar