SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) SkinnyKappa is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Dying to quit, need motivation

I've been working out for 2 years. So far I've basically injured every part of my body at least once, despite having countless personal trainers look at my form to make sure I'm doing each exercise correctly. Really made sure to eat enough protein and manage my caloric intake. Had a regular routine that I followed religiously.

And guess what? For starters, I still look like a noob. To be honest though that's not what's bothering me; I've been going to the gym because I love going to the gym and not because I want to look good (though that's a plus). But I'm growing sick and tired of it lately.

Honestly? The primary reason I'm losing motivation is the injuries. I just came back from the gym today and the left side of my abs is in pain. Yesterday my lower back was in pain. And heck my knee kills me all the time. I really can't stand the injuries anymore and, again, I always have personal trainers look at my form to make sure I'm doing everything right and yet I come home and the pain kicks in.