dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50) dlmazurowski will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Question Got the job! Do i take it?

Newbie got the job! (First interview at a gym and they handed me the job on the spot!) As I'm new to the personal training world, i'm quite excited that I was offered my first job, however a bit apprehensive about taking it. The location and facility are excellent, but there are a few things that are turning me off. Firstly, this gym requires that I sell supplements, not only that but I have to sell $2,000 dollars worth of packages and supplements in a certain amount of time to keep my job. All I want to do is train, I don't want to be a salesman. I know there are a lot of gyms out there that make their trainers sell supps, but there's also a lot that don't. So...I'm not sure how i feel about that whole aspect.

Reason number 2, the initial pay is ****. during the first few months of my training and getting acclimated to the gym they only pay me minimum wage. It isn't until I begin receiving clients that I'll make more money. With that being said minimum wage isn't enough for me to live off of. Do I tough it out until I get clients or say hell to the no?

Reason number 3. I researched employees experience with this gym and while there were a lot of people who had nice things to say the bad reviews were BAAADDDDD. and i'm talking ruthless. Like so much anger towards this place lol.