Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Xoer is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Full day of clean BULK, Am I doing it right ? with pictures

So, I posted yestarday on this forum asking wether I should BULK or CUT. I am not so fat but not so skinny either, although I have a bit of belly I decided to bulk up after the advice I was given here to gain more muscle.

I'm 16 years old, 5'9(180cm) and 156lbs(71kg)
    So my tdee is arround 2500kcal/day if the online calculator is right. I exercise 5 days/week and besides that kinda sedentary since I'm a student and we just sit in our desks.

Current physique:

PHYSIQUE: imgur.com/a/LruK3

So in order to do a clean bulk, I would need to be in surplus by 200-300 kcal, right ?

The point of this thread is to ask you if those meals right here would do it(pictured every one of it):

MEALS: imgur.com/a/dJaJw

This is my first time being serious about nutrition, I've been lifting for 3 months now and used a brosplit this entire time, but this week I switched to push/pull/leggs since i wanna train each bodypart twice a week since I've heard that its the most optimal way to train (I think I won't be able to train legs since they are sore for like 3-4 days after every workout).

Any criticism regarding diet and the other stuff would be highly appreciated!
    Last edited by Xoer; 02-11-2016 at 01:09 PM.