Training for an iron butt Icepray's Avatar
    Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Icepray is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Amputated but not Giving up

Hey everybody!

I've been vlogging my journey as an amputee but I've decided to make a log here.

Long story short I was an amateur bodybuilder who in june had a motorcycle accident and have been amputated (left foot) and my right foot has lost most of it's mobility.

Here's a shot of me in May, in my sexy posing trunks

on stage

I've been out of the hospital for about 6-7 weeks and at the gym around 5 now.

Here are some (after hospital and now pics) and (pre-accident and now pics)

I've been very happy with my progress and I'm going to be aiming getting back on stage next year, when exactly we will see as time goes on, but hopefully I can give you all some daily motivation and tips. If I can do it, so can you!

Tomorrow leg day, easier for me as I only have 1 leg to train muaha

Feel free to follow me on

******** : www.********.com/ampuvation
    instagram : www.instagram.com/icepray
    youtube (video blogs) www.youtube.com/icepray
    Follow my vlog on my journey as an Amputee !
    Youtube: www.youtube.com/icepray
    Instagram: Icepray
    ********: www.********.com/ampuvation