sketcherdoodle has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bulk or cut? Pics

I just started lifting for about a month now and I noticed massive improvement on strength. I'm around 20% body fat and have a belly. idk if I should continue to gain mass or diet.

EDIT: I can't seem to upload these pictures through my phone. will post tomorrow

Skuttles has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by sketcherdoodle View Post
    I just started lifting for about a month now and I noticed massive improvement on strength. I'm around 20% body fat and have a belly. idk if I should continue to gain mass or diet.

EDIT: I can't seem to upload these pictures through my phone. will post tomorrow
    Will cutting now get you closer to your goal than bulking will? Personally I would cut if i were ion your position. I don't really recommend bulking over 15%bf.

You've only been at this for a month, so you'll gain some muscle even while cutting.

NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) NaturalPursuit has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    ^^^exactly

Stay within the 10-15% bf range for optimal hormone production and lean gains
    advertising not permitted

is there any optimal way to cut down body fat quick? I want to get lean, bit I want to get big. so honestly I want to cut down my bodyfat as fast as possible to start bulking.