forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000) forresterac is a name known to all. (+5000)

Weekly Weight Fluctuation

What do you average? What's normal?

I finally bought a good bathroom scale after occasionally weighing at the gym, mostly going by feels and the mirror. I've iften thought my weight fluctuates a good bit, but I've got the numbers to prove it, and I'm a little worried due to some other symptoms I've had for the last few years, that are progressively getting worse.

I've been weighing daily, after my morning workout, for the last two months. The trend is I generally "gain" 3-4 lbs during the week, and it all comes off over the weekend, when I swap a couple hundred calories for a beer or two instead of food, and do my long run. I figured eating a little less on thr weekends allowed the food to digest and "shake out". How I felt mirrored the scale.