Jamoo1992 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Newbie with a simple question

Hi,
    Newbie here. Im trying to cut down to 10% BF before i start a clean bulk.

I am the type of person that can eat the same foods each day and it doesn't phase me as i recently have lost most of my sense of taste. (Pro's of a bad situation)
    So over the past 3 weeks i have been eating:
    7am / Breakfast - Porridge / Wheat & Fruit based Cereal w/ Semi skimmed milk // 200 - 250KCAL // 2.7g Fat , 37g Carbs , 6.6g Protein
    10am / Break Time - Fruit of choice (usually strawberries) // ~100kcal // 22g Carbs (Could add a protein shake here aswell???)
    1pm / Lunch - Quinoa (Chicken or Steak) Salad & Choice of fruit (Usually Pineapple / Blueberries) // 475 - 500kcal // 14.4g Fat , 59g Carbs , 32g Protein
    3.30pm / Snack - Nomadic Oat & Fruit Cereal Pot // 290kcal // 9.0g Fat , 41g Carbs , 10g Protein
    6pm - Gym - Run for 45-60mins on treadmill + Compound lifts (following Wendler 5/3/1)
    7.30pm / Dinner - Quinoa (Chicken or Steak) Salad // 392kcal // 14.2g Fat , 38g Carbs , 30.6g Protein
    9pm / supper - Casein & semi skimmed milk shake // 188kcal // 3.5g carbs , 24g Protein

Totals: (using steak to calculate with lunch and Dinner instead of chicken)
    Kcal - 1695kcal
    Fat - 40.3g
    Carbs - 200.5g (Carbs seem high from sugars in fruit, should i reduce the amount of fruit in my diet?)
    Protein - 103.2g (could increase with a post workout & morning protein shake... Thoughts?)

Supplements: CLA, Multivitamin, Creatine MH, Thermopure

I have repeated this exact regime / diet every weekday for 3/4 weeks.
    I have read that eating the same foods frequently helps your body adjust to those foods and process them better.
    Im just wondering if this diet is appropriate for my goals or if i am making a mistake.

So far iv lost about 2%BF in 3 weeks last time i checked but obviously this will slow down so id like to perfect my diet sooner rather than later.