MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000) MoonWalker0 is just really nice. (+1000)

SERIOUS PROBLEM: How do I deal with this?

Hey all, I'm preparing my whole body for one single date and that's it. The date is September 10th 2015.

I'm spending so much time and energy lifting weights and English isn't my first language so I'm studying English for 2-3 hours every day all for the purpose of this one particular date.

My serious problem is this:
    What happens if something happens like:
    -- My piece of junk car malfunctions on the day and I miss the event

OR

--I get sick on the day of the event and I'm only able to perform at 30% my normal rate?

OR

--The whole event gets completely cancelled for some unforeseeable reason(There's no 2nd chance) 5 days before the date and I've wasted so much time and energy since everything I do on a daily basis is exclusively for this one date: all the lifting weights, doing cardio, learning English is all for nothing...

What can I do???

EDIT: Fixed up grammar.

Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Steron99 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)