Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50) enkhbayarova will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Critique for first bikini competition

Hi everyone,

I have been coaching myself and been prepping for 8 weeks so far and have consistently lost just over 1lb per week so far. I have 9 weeks to go - do you think I will be stage ready in that time? Secondly, what body fat do you think I am from my photo? What should I be doing to make sure I am stage ready on time? I have been lifting for over 2 years consistently and believe I have a good base of muscle and my aim has been to slowly lose fat.

Height: 5'4
    Weight: 133lbs

Thank you.
    Attached Images
    Last edited by enkhbayarova; 05-19-2015 at 09:03 AM.

GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50) GraceMullings will become famous soon enough. (+50)