kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) kgrrl is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

I have reached what I once said was maximum weight... now what?

I fell ill this autumn, not being able to train as usual during 2,5 months.
    I could start lifting again in december, and it wasn't too long before I started setting new PR's and seeing results. I quickly gained 4 lbs as soon as I started lifting, and not counting those I have gained almost 10 lbs during this time. I have been training consistently 4 times a week as long as I've been well.

I'm really happy about the way I look right now. I've visibly grown over the lats, delts and glutes, my measurements have gone up, and most of my clothes still fit (some are getting a little too small over the ass, and upper back). But there's this limit I had set, once upon a time, not to gain any more than 65 kg (143 lbs), and that is a mental limit I have a bit of trouble with.

I've been bulking on 2550-2650 kcal a day (before I fell ill this was my maintenance, but I gained pretty fast on those numbers when I started training again - I'm either sloppier at tracking, or better at eyeballing my portions when I ate pedagogic lunch with the students, or a combo). I recently changed my job, meaning my activity level has gone down, and lowered my intake slightly. Current macros set to 227 g carbs, 184 g protein, 90 g fat. I usually eat less carbs, less protein (usually land on 140-150 g protein) and more fat.