IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10) IamBackJack is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Outdoor Gym On the Ocean - Power Rack....

Hi All,

This is my first time buying gym equipment and my first home gym. This is for a property in Spain, but equipment can be purchased from the UK also. In essence I want to have an outdoor gym on the ocean (I know corrosion is likely going to be an issue) that doesn't take up too much space and is capable of blasting the whole body. I have to buy all the equipment from scratch and could really use a helping hand.

Here is what I believe to be the relevant information:

Max Budget (Preferably less):
    - £5,000 ($7,500 USD) all in for all equipment and weights

Gym Area:
    - Outdoor
    - Available space is about 4 meters (13ft) x 4 meters (13 ft)... give or take (less space is better)
    - Ground surface will be levelled dirt/soil with rubber/safety tiles on top
    - Can't bolt equipment down
    - I wont have access to tractors or forklifts to move huge pieces of equipment around

Equipment I would the gym to include:
    - A multi purpose power rack system (half or full)
    - Olympic Weights
    - Pull up bar
    - 20kg Olympic bar that doesn't has movement/spinning
    - Bench
    - Pulley system for lat pull downs, biceps and triceps
    - Dumbbells

I really appreciate the help!
    Last edited by IamBackJack; 04-11-2015 at 02:41 AM.