Whatbru3 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Red face I'm fat and Weak as ****

So pretty much I'm kinda fat, 6'5 233lbs, I just started lifting 3 months ago, but I'm not sure whether I should cut first or bulk. I struggle to bench 135 and I find that really sad and pathetic haha, also I have these annoying ****ing man tits, not sure what to do here guys, any suggestions, does it even matter what I do first, all I know is, I make a change now.

Note: I'm not like morbidly obese, or obese in general, but I have little bits of fat atleast everywhere in my body and am not very defined, so to sum it up, I'm just overweight lol
    Last edited by Whatbru3; 01-20-2015 at 11:27 PM. Reason: Note:

cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) cire96 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Originally Posted by Whatbru3 View Post
    So pretty much I'm kinda fat, 6'5 233lbs, I just started lifting 3 months ago, but I'm not sure whether I should cut first or bulk. I struggle to bench 135 and I find that really sad and pathetic haha, also I have these annoying ****ing man tits, not sure what to do here guys, any suggestions, does it even matter what I do first, all I know is, I make a change now.

Note: I'm not like morbidly obese, or obese in general, but I have little bits of fat atleast everywhere in my body and am not very defined, so to sum it up, I'm just overweight lol
    Can you give an approximation of your body fat percentage?
    "Strong men don't put others down, they lift them up."
    - Michael P. Watson

R.I.P. Greg Plitt (1977-2015)