hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50) hedrickbl will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Keto rage/anger issues

I am new to keto and have searched the net and this site for help with this issue. I figured out how to cut weight/inches with keto recently but I am having to take a break due to extreme and constant anger. My wife was getting sick of it and frankly, so am I.

My stats:
    HT - 6 FT
    WT - 220
    BF +- 18%
    DESK JOB
    GYM 5 DAYS/WEEK
    STARTING STRENGTH AND ARMS; M-W-F
    CARDIO (3 MILE FARTLEK RUNS OR 2 MILE TIMED RUNS) AND ARMS; T-TH

MACRO TARGETS
    kCals - 1770
    carbs - 25
    protein - 160
    fat - 114

Is there anything I can modify here and still cut fat while having a better mood? My goal was to get under 200 by the end of February, I have since realized that is unreasonable.
    My new goal is to be under 210 by Valentines. I have a military school starting in March and want to be in the best possible position for the stupid tape test.