OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) OrenG604 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Looking for some advice.

Hey guys, I'm 18 years old, 6 1/2ft, 150lbs. I'm at about 7-8% body fat so people think I'm a bit bigger when they see me.

Anyways, it's no secret that I am very skinny for my height so I decided to start working out. I do have experience in lifting since I've done it on and off with experienced lifters while training for judo and grappling so I'm not a complete newbie.

I am making this post because I was just wondering if you guys think my plan is good or not and I wanted some criticism so I could make some adjustments if needed.

I am planning on doing Kris Gethin's 12 week training program, which I discovered here on BB.com. As well as I am going to try to eat 4000 calories a day, 200g protein, not really sure how much fat and carbs I should be going for though.

I also have some supplements, and I was hoping someone could help me figure out how much I should be taking and when. I currently have whey isolate (35g protein per serving), Re-Build Mass Super Mass Gainer (850 calories, 60g protein per serving), Beast Creature creatine complex, and Muscle Pharm Recon Advanced Recover and Muscle Building System.

So if you guys have any suggestions I would appreciate hearing them! My current goal is to reach 170 lbs 8% bf. I am very determined and any advice on reaching my goal would be great! Thanks!