shredlegend88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Big, but not Strong - Any Tips?

Sup BB forum, first time poster here.

I have some concerns on my strength (or lack thereof). I have been working out for about 2 years and I feel as though I am not as strong as I should be for my size. I dropped some weight, from 313 to 230 over the course of about 1 year or so, and I am currently following a training program that I really like (Mike Matthews - BLS) which focuses on a single muscle group per day, for low reps and heavy ass weight, haha.

Although this has been the only program that I have enjoyed and actually seen strength gains from, I feel as though my strength is lagging. At about 17-19% body fat, I still have some poundage to get rid of, I am shooting for 220 lbs (maybe 215 if I am not satisfied), so currently, my main focus is consistent and maintainable fat loss. I understand this goal doesn't go well with wanting to gain strength and all, but there has to be something I am missing.

Here are my one rep maxes on all of the exercises I do. Many of these are calculated weights based on my workout weights which are 85% of my 1 rep maxes.

6'1
    230 Lbs
    Train 5x per week with 3-4 30 minute HIIT sessions

Incline BB Bench 195
    Incline DB Bench 80
    Flat BB Bench 205
    Deadlift 275
    Barbell Row 170
    Lat Pulldowns 190
    DB Rows 105
    Seated Mil. Press 140
    Side Lat DB Raise 40 (Recently dropped weight to maintain form and avoid momentum reps)
    Rear DB Raise 25 (Recently dropped weight to maintain form and avoid momentum reps)
    Front DB Raise 35 (Recently dropped weight to maintain form and avoid momentum reps)
    Str8 BB Curl 115
    Close Grip Bench 200
    Hammer DB Curl 60
    Alt DB Curl 60 (Probably could do 70, but I dropped it down to maintain good form)
    DB Overhead Tri Press 75
    skull crusher 105
    Squat 200 (Below Parellel)
    BB Lunge 135 (Haven't really maxed this out, so this is a guess)