Registered User SmithTheUnknown's Avatar
    SmithTheUnknown has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

New to this whole workout thing.

So I'm not entirely new to working out, I'm 16 despite the age on my profile (never know when you'll be turned away for age) I recently have gained some weight oh about the last few years. I was in wrestling and was in perfect shape but was forced to quit. Since then I've lost all my motivation and have become a damn nerd.

I'm lookin to lose weight like all noobs. I have no idea what to search or where to look, I can across this in accident searching for something. I have no real knowledge of workouts I can do AT home till the start of December when I'll have a gym membership.

If anyone could help give me something to go off of or to go to for excersises that'd be cool!

Published Fitness Author Bradster101190's Avatar
    Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000) Bradster101190 is just really nice. (+1000)
    First off welcome to the forum!

For a great bodyweight program until until you get to the gym my friend Chris wrote a great article located here
    http://www.t-nation.com/training/teaching-a-kid-to-lift