tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) tommygun2 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

1 year anniversary ideas

Hey ladies! normally i would post in the regular misc but i didn't think i would get any legitimate responses...

Anyways, my 1 year with my boyfriend is coming up next weekend (October 10th) and i was wondering if any of you had some good ideas for what to do to! keep in mind that i am a full time student and he is currently in between jobs so we dont have hundreds of dollars to spend just looking for something fun and/or romantic to do to commemorate the occasion!

I know usually the guy is supposed to plan something romantic for his girl but if i left it up to him we would just sit in his basement watching some random movie and having sex (which I don't normally mind, but i would like to do something different and nice for our 1 year haha).

So any suggestions are very welcome!

Edit: With me being in school we only get to see eachother once every few weeks so i want to do something nice with him

anonymous