Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Theboy314 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)

Can I become a Personal Trainer?

i graduated HS with a high school diploma 3 months ago. living in miami, and speak both english and spanish

im currently jobless and id like to become a personal trainer because i love fitness, and id really enjoy helping other people achieve their fitness/fat loss/health goals.

Im only 18 and have been lifting for 1 year but i have been really dedicated with diet and workouts, done quite the research and know all my macros and how they work and how much i need for my goals.

i dont have a killer physique but ive been told that its above average, the reason why im saying this is because im guessing that if you want to have clients as a PT obviously you have to have the physique right?

although at the same time ive been to different gyms and not to brag at all but i found myself surprised at how i have a better physique than some PTs with just 1 year of dedicated lifting with a proper diet.

so my question is, is it possible for me to become a personal trainer? if so, how can i find clients? and how much am i suppose to charge? i know nothing about this but im willing to learn and do whatever it takes because i really do not want to have to work at fast food or a hard labor job like most people that dropout because i wont get any experience and im not doing something i enjoy.