Thread: Hello world

LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LEE3P0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Hello world

Hi all.
    I'm very new to this, I don't even have any measurements for you :/ I am interested in any supplements and dietary tips for losing fat as I think this is where my biggest weakness is. Apart from general weakness... Hopefully I can get some photos and measurements up, if it helps, in the next few days.

Peace
    LEE3P0

2 B Tan is 2 B Glorious! SipNPiz's Avatar
    SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) SipNPiz is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    welcome to the forum, have some starter reps , its good to be green :]. for diet i recommend Ketogenic, there's a whole sub forum dedicated to it get familiar with the site and you'll find it, cheers
    STEM Wagie Brah