zearpzearp has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bulk/Cut advice for basketball season

Beginner here, started about 3 months ago bulking and ive been serious about the nutrition for about a month now. I started at 165 and im now 174. I was gonna continue my bulk until i was about 190 or 200, but basketball season starts in a little over the month so id have to eat a **** load more to make up for the cardio. My question is what do you guys suggest. I wouldnt mind a cut because honestly my belly and thighs are kinda fat but i also dont have a lot of mass on me. if it matters im 5'10

WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) WhiskeyDavid is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Originally Posted by zearpzearp View Post
    Beginner here, started about 3 months ago bulking and ive been serious about the nutrition for about a month now. I started at 165 and im now 174. I was gonna continue my bulk until i was about 190 or 200, but basketball season starts in a little over the month so id have to eat a **** load more to make up for the cardio. My question is what do you guys suggest. I wouldnt mind a cut because honestly my belly and thighs are kinda fat but i also dont have a lot of mass on me. if it matters im 5'10