repair has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

newbie here with dumbell questions

hey all.

i was wondering if it is okay to do weight training for muscle bulk using only dumbells? that is all i have at home until i save some money to buy a bench and bar. i want to bulk up my arms and chest and back and legs using dumbells only? possible?

i have some flab/love handles that i would love to lose. can i lose this fat with just weight training? or should i include cardio? i am scared that i will lose muscle from cardio workouts. i am 5'4 and weigh 135, i dont want to lose weight, only gain muscle and slim my belly.

thanks for you help in advance

RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000) RippedUp is a name known to all. (+5000)
    You can do complete workouts with dumbells only.

Ask here for specific ideas/exercises.

As for slimming down your waist, it's all in the diet - so start reading the Nutrition forum and learn how to make the best out of the calories ingested.

Cardio helps as well. If you get your nutrition right, you will not lose muscle mass.
    "Strive for perfection,
    Nothing less"

banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250) banned has a spectacular aura about. (+250)