mars152 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question first legs day, help?

I just started training after a long break and even a longer break since my last legs day. First legs day gonna be tomorrow and i can only afford stiffness and pain that i can tolerate and go on my day with as i need to go check into a new college on saturday. Can anyone suggest a workout routine for a first legs day training

MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MUTANTREP is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Originally Posted by mars152 View Post
    I just started training after a long break and even a longer break since my last legs day. First legs day gonna be tomorrow and i can only afford stiffness and pain that i can tolerate and go on my day with as i need to go check into a new college on saturday. Can anyone suggest a workout routine for a first legs day training
    Then nothing to fancy, just keep the weights light and 2-3 sets per movement. Warm up well and remember to follow proper form. You'll do fine. Let me know how it goes.

mars152 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by MUTANTREP View Post
    Then nothing to fancy, just keep the weights light and 2-3 sets per movement. Warm up well and remember to follow proper form. You'll do fine. Let me know how it goes.
    Will do, guess ill have to wait a day or two to find out how stiff theyd be though. Thanks bruh!
    Last edited by mars152; 08-15-2014 at 12:59 AM. Reason: forgot an exclamation mark:p