kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000) kyraschmidt is just really nice. (+1000)

Need to catch up leg gains to arms

Hi ladies, so I've been training for a few years now. I really struggle with leg/booty gains and gain really quickly in my arms. I don't look terribly asymmetrical yet but I want to catch it before it's really noticeable. I'm thinking for 1-3 months I need to starting training legs for hypertrophy and arms just for strength and endurance. Have any Of you ladies had this happen to you? I've been bulking for the last year and have never needed to train to maintain. Is it even possible to keep the same arm size while I'm bulking for leg gains? I mean I know I cannot control what goes where but will training in a different rep range do the job?

Also, does anyone have any tricks for stubborn legs and glutes?! I've been doing a power/hypertrophy split.. I was trying to gain strength cause my squat weight and DL isn't very impressive. But my main goal is a big curvey booty and thighs!
    Last edited by kyraschmidt; 08-10-2014 at 06:56 AM.