primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413

Rookie deadlift form

I've read that if form is not good, a beginner will be shooting themselves in the foot. I am a beginner, and don't want to shoot myself in the foot, I want to do this correctly. Any thoughts?

youtu.be/OKiSayxH3Hg

DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DJAuto has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    There's numerous article and videos here and on other sites that teach correct form. You can also ask someone in the gym who knows that they're doing.
    Bodybuilding is 60% training and 50% diet. Yes that adds up to 110%, because that's what you should be giving it. Change the inside, and the physique will follow.

primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413 primalmedic413
    Originally Posted by DJAuto View Post
    There's numerous article and videos here and on other sites that teach correct form. You can also ask someone in the gym who knows that they're doing.
    My gym is pretty much always empty. I've read a lot of articles. I just wanted people's opinions. Its tough to critique myself with an untrained eye.

Baptised in Fire and Ice DoogShnooglis's Avatar