BlackbettyA has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Help - stuck with high fat % and high lean body mass

Ladies,
    I need some advice from women who've been in the same situation .
    I'm a pretty strong woman, and I am pretty impressed by my stamina sometimes. I've been working out for about 3 years - a few weeks on and off, but I'm now constantly embarrassed by going to the same gym and looking the same , despite my bursts of effort.
    I'm pretty heavy - at 115 kg for the past 1 year. But I carry it well, many would say, until I put on a suit, then I absolutely disgust myself. I'm about 5'11- 180 cm, so yes I'm pretty tall too.
    Last year I went to a medi diet doctor and using the digital scales - she came up with 54 kg fat, 48 kilos lean mass, don't ask me how that adds up to 115( that's what I remember her writing down ) - when I went to her I might have been swinging in the 113 area. She was pretty impressed with the almost equal amounts of lean mass, but worried that both percentages make me so heavy, that I will have knee issues in a while.
    The point is despite working out - I haven't been able to get down to 110 kg or 100 kg in years, 12 years ago I weighed 98 kg. I am almost 30, but yes I've been fat since I was a teenager.
    Yes, diet is one thing- hubby and I do Keto as a lifestyle and yes, I cheat, but generally, we have no grains at home. I reckon if its a lifestyle, it shouldn't be so strict. But it isn't working for me . Still I'm scared to go off lowcarb, as a day of being exposed to normal carbs bloats me up to a kilo or 3, so I'm sort of glad, I'll always go back down to 115 after each sin. I am trying to track my intake at less than 1300 calories, and I'm wondering if I should go down to 1000?
    I've also been avoiding breakfast in the name of prepping myself for intermittent fasting...