Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) andrewzw11 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

why do women always stomp around the house?

they could be 95 pounds and sound like they're pushing 350 pounds and trying to drive nails into the floor with their fukin feet as they walk, whether they're on tile or carpet. anyone else ever notice this? i've talked to a couple men about this IRL and they've noticed the same thing. i have a lot of experience with this myself growing up with 3 men and 2 women in the house. us men always walked stealthy (yet casually) and you'd hardly ever hear one of us entering room meanwhile you'd always hear my sister or mom. seen it with female visitors, at other houses, etc. it's worse when they're in their own home or an environment they are comfortable in tho. is this just women being their typical dumb and obnoxious selves trying to assert dominance in some weird way or something else?
    ~socal 4 life~
    *Twist body hair into knots crew*
    *Sniff hard as fuk when walking past a hot woman crew*
    *Contemplate suicide on a daily basis cuz I'm not gonna make it crew*