Thread: "Overtraining"

jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) jgman is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)

"Overtraining"

I've been doing coolcicadas ppl for nearly three months. I usually do push/pull/legs/push/pull/legs/rest. I always hear people talking about "overtraining", I'm pretty sure it's BS. If you believe in overtraining, do you think I'm overtraining? Btw this is what coolcicada recommended.

kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000) kgts is just really nice. (+1000)
    Yes it's true, but it's not what most people think. It becomes a problem down the road after you start experiencing joint/tendon pain and injuries, ruining your actual training.
    Deadlift-600....620
    Bench- 315x2...365x0 snap city.......365x1.....405x0 snap city
    Squats- 405x3 with wraps........435x2.....455x2
    Front Squat- 315.....315
    Standing OHP- 205x2.....225x1.....235x1.....245x1
    Incline Dumbell bench-110lbsx8.....125x4
    Dumbell shoulder press-110lbsx5.....120lbsx4