FLEX504 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

My Pics And Info

These Are A few Of my pics at different times. The ones im in the blue camo pants are from when i was 21. I was aboutT 5'6 165 I dont know waht my bodyfat% was and i dont know what mymeasurements were but im all natural. I never tried any kind of juice started workin out probably at the age of 14 I guess BUT I never could get a good diet downpat. Its hard for me to gain weight. Then again for the past few years I havent been haveing good sleeping habbits. On an average for the past few years I say I would get about 5 hours of sleep a day.Also i know i havent been getting a gram of protein per pound either. IF I could just put together a good weight gaining diet I think I would grow alot more. I have tried the weight gainers when I was a freshman in highschool, the ones by Joe Weider mega mass 2000 and 4000. I was drinkin it according to the lables and seems like all they were doin was giveing me the flying shyts an makein me feel very bloated.I have tryed cell tech a few months ago an i find that it wasnt all that people was tellin me.