Thread: Is This Gyno ?

DerpStark has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Is This Gyno ?

i have been working out for two years .. and im having this large moobs . there is nothing hard under my nipples . but the shape is kindda embarrassing . can you guys tell me if im having gynecomastia or this is just fat ? pls help !

TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100) TheLetterD is not very well liked. (-100)
    Doesn't look like gyno to me. Maybe just try hitting your chest more?
    Fitness enthusiast | Muscle worshiper | LGBT lifter

MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50) MrSteelYobish will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Yeah dude that looks like it to me...i'd definitely get a doc to look at it.

Originally Posted by TheLetterD View Post
    Doesn't look like gyno to me. Maybe just try hitting your chest more?
    thanks bro i will do more lift